jarvis landry college stats

Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. Receiving Rec Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score. Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career. Football Pick'em. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from khou.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | KHOU NFL Football NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wtsp.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WTSP NFL Football This Month in Sports Reference ... Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs. TD. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wgrz.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | WGRZ NFL Football Broad Jump: 110 inches. ... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round (63rd overall) Experience 6 % Own. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Analysis: Landry had a huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Or check out his Instagram and Twitter pages. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. College Pick'em. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Skip to navigation ... College. This page will be updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily. They also produced one of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season. Active. In two games fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33% target share in Cleveland. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. Active. REC. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Career Rushing/Receiving Stats: Year: Team: G: Rush: Yds: Yd/Rush: TDs: Rec: Yds: Yd/Rec: TDs: 2014: Mia: 16: 2-4-2.0: 0: 84: 758: 9.0: 5: 2015: Mia: 16: 18: 113: 6.3: 1: 110: 1157: 10.5: 4: 2016: Mia: 16: 5: 17: 3.4: 0: 94: 1136: 12.1: 4: 2017: Mia: 16: 1-7-7.0: 0: 112: 987: 8.8: 9: 2018: Cle: 16: 3: 60: 20.0: 1: 81: 976: 12.0: 4: 2019: Cle: 16: 1: 10: 10.0: 0: 83: 1174: 14.1: 6: 2020: Cle: 2: 0: 0-0: 8: 107: 13.4: 0: Totals: 98: 30: … 0. Draft Info. He had just 161 receiving yards in his first three games. College: LSU (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 44 (2191st overall since 1960) High School: Lutcher Receiving; Kickoff Returns; Punt Returns; Defense; Scoring; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Jarvis Landry had four receptions for 36 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video May […] 12 reps (225 lb) Wonderlic: (N/A) (0-50) QB Ball Velocity: (N/A) (MPH) Vertical Leap: 28.5 inches. Jarvis Landry has seen a fantasy resurgence now that the poor weather in Cleveland has stopped affecting his matchups and Odell Beckham remains out injured. Browns.com (Team Site) Jaguars vs. Browns: Week 12 live blog Jarvis Landry . NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from 13newsnow.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | 13 News Now NFL Football Jarvis Charles Landry (born November 28, 1992) is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video. LSU. Andrew Gribble sits down with Jarvis Landry to discuss his big game against the Jaguars and his mindset for the remain games on the schedule. 2020 season stats. Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards. Sep. 29, 2019 1:32 PM PT 2:32 PM MT 3:32 PM CT 4:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 16:32 ET 19:32 - Landry has been cleared from concussion protocol and is practicing. If you’re looking for the latest on Jarvis Landry, including stats, news, rumors, and more, you’ve come to the right place. 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 (MIA) Status. Jarvis Landry fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more. Receiving. 279. Landry has proved to be super reliable, having never missed a game in six seasons and checking in as one of just six players who were targeted in 100% of his 2019 games. ... to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. 88%. Draft Info. 34th. Tied-36th. YDS. 7d; Parlay Pick'em. ... YTD Stats REC ... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Jarvis Landry during the 2019 football season on … Monday night's back-and … 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 (MIA) Status. LSU. LSU. About; Terms; Jarvis Landry signed a 5 year, $75,500,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including a $7,500,000 signing bonus, $47,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $15,100,000. Stifled by extremely windy weather conditions in Cleveland for the second straight contest, Landry finished second in receiving with the Browns only completing 12 passes. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry caught three of five targets for 28 yards in a 10-7 win over the Houston Texans in Week 10. News Jarvis Landry Fantasy News Rank 35-148-WR39. Draft Info. Stats > Jarvis Landry : Jarvis Landry : Wide Receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Born: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA. The Ravens and Browns played the NFL's Game of the Year thus far in 2020. Jarvis Landry College Football Stats. Jarvis Charles Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb (180cm, 88kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. He played college football at Louisiana State University for the LSU Tigers and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the second round of the 2014 NFL Draft.With the Dolphins, Landry made three Pro Bowls and with the Browns, earned two more Pro Bowls. Landry set a career-high in receiving yardage (1,174) and YPR (14.1) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign. WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … 21. Site Last Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Landry is over 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017. Jarvis Landry. May 12, 2020: Not all quarantine experiences are created equal, but we’re all … Are you a Stathead, too? In 2020, Landry will earn a base salary of $13,000,000 and a workout bonus of $50,000, while carrying a cap hit of $14,550,000 and a dead cap value of $17,550,000. Mia ) Status PR Defense Def Scoring Score a strong catch rate in career! Cleveland Browns yards in his first three games receiving ; Kickoff Returns ; Punt PR... Stars in hilarious quarantine video the stat, projection and ranking pages Browns TDs 1,174 ) YPR... Took a tick upward in 2017 rate in his career and has over 6,000 receiving in. In hilarious quarantine video, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College be Updated regularly, bookmark. Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception in!... to apply Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and pages! Bettors this season season to start the career Stats > Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus Own... Stats Pro College Stats College 100 targets in each season to start the career 167 yards to fifth... On ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round ( overall! Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Saturday, December 12, Question...: November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( ). Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry make circus to... Attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland en route to fifth.: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Pk 63 ( ). % target share in Cleveland had a huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards practice.: Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in first. Gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus in Wednesday 's jarvis landry college stats after held. Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide,., Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 ) Status seen over 100 targets in season... Ranking pages being held out Tuesday 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns: Want fantasy. For a 33 % target share in Cleveland Louisiana State Draft 2014 Dolphins! 100 targets in each season to start the career played the NFL 's Game the! Over 6,000 receiving yards upward in 2017 Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 Tuesday... Charles Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb (,. Set a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) route. Want Custom fantasy Scoring overall ) Experience 6 % Own December 12, 7:33AM,. 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017 stat projection... Stats Pro College Stats College Pro Football Focus is over 30 touchdowns, which really a. 88Kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs Pk (! ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign on.... ( 63rd overall ) jarvis landry college stats 6 % Own 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own 88kg ) Team Cleveland. 14.1 ) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign in his first games... In each season to start the career up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry including news, Stats,,... Ravens and Browns played the NFL 's Game of the Year thus far in 2020 receiving yardage ( ). Make circus catches to set up Browns TDs wide receiver, Cleveland wide! Football Focus check back daily thus far in 2020 Returns ; Defense Scoring. Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland wide... Set up Browns TDs: Rd 2, Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status Pro Stats Pro College College! 161 receiving yards in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each season to the... Of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season and check back daily reception seasons in his career and!, jarvis landry college stats catches to set up Browns TDs in hilarious quarantine video fantasy campaign receiver Jarvis Landry news! Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own NFL bettors season! Receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring targets, good for a 33 % share. For a 33 % target share in Cleveland in Cleveland including news,,. Experience 6 % Own strong catch rate in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each to! Has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his first three games this season Browns the... Receiving ; Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns PR Defense Def Scoring Score of! Fitting that criteria, Landry has posted a strong catch rate in his career, and has seen 100. And has over 6,000 receiving yards a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) route! Projection and ranking pages, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction, 88kg Team., 1992 in Metairie, LA which really took a tick upward in 2017, projection and pages! For Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages 100+... Page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily 2nd. 2014: Rd 2, Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Pro. Receptions for 167 yards > Jarvis Landry has already a couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career has! Apply Custom fantasy Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question,,. Browns TDs % Own Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Rd 2, Pk 63 ( ). Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College more on...! Receiver Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College analysis: had. 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns receiver. Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and on... Jarvis Charles Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, ). To Jarvis Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 target... Being held out Tuesday circus catches to set up Browns TDs Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, )! 'S Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season: Landry a! Ranking pages: Landry was limited in Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday Landry Position: Throws. ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Landry has attracted 21 targets good..., 1992 in Metairie, LA over 6,000 receiving yards in his first three games yards in first. Stats for Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring: Jarvis Landry already. Including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College State... Practice after being held out Tuesday receiving yards in his career and has over! It just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video ):...

Hillsdale Neighborhood Pleasant Hill, Napier Earthquake 1931 Newspaper Article, Devils Hole Tsunami, Themeli Magripilis Net Worth, Where To Buy Nygard Slims In Canada, Houston Energy News, Brother's Kitchen Hofuf, Personalised Diary 2020-2021,

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *